Brett Stoltz, left, and Brody Connelly, right, earned District 10-C Second Team All-Conference honors for their play during the 2019-20 basketball season.

Two Panther hoopsters earned District 10C All-Conference honors for the 2019-20 season as juniors Brody Connelly and Brett Stoltz were both named to the Second Team.

Joining the Panther duo on the Second Team were Spencer Lehnerz of Power, James Lewis of Cascade, Leo Kipp and Cameron Falcon of Heart Butte, Josh Kearns of Sunburst and Kellan Doheny of Dutton/Brady. 

The First Team was made up of Caden Smerker, Kaidin Thibert and Dallin Nelson of Simms, Ryan Bogden of Cascade, Stanley Jarvis of Sunburst, Jackson Widhalm of Power, Dillon Kipp of Heart Butte and Rylan Doheny of Dutton/Brady. 

Nate Aschim of Sunburst and Chris Daniel of Simms were named Co-Coaches of the Year. 

The All-Conference squads are voted on by coaches of the 10C District with coaches unable to vote for their own athletes.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.