3 on 3 champs

Both the Shelby girls team and boys team brought home first-place honors from the 3-on-3 Basketball Havre Hoopfest taking place on New Years Eve. Team members include, from back left, Gage Underdal, Kolben Aikins, Marshall Richman and August Aikins; front row, Leighton Lee, Eva Gray, Brinlee Flesch and Linden Aikins. Photo courtesy Loralee Aikins

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.