The North Toole County High School Class of 2019 graduated on Sunday, May 26 and stood proudly for one last class picture. The Seniors are, left to right, back row: Reynolds Turner, Cody Hanson, Lane Lerum, Zachary Kinyon, Michael Buckley, Dylan Smylie, Dylan Postma and Michael Meyer; front row: Halee Head, Anika Smylie, Genilie Johnson, Zakary Jarvis, Bradford Sydor, Cody Smith, Maria Becker, Emma Gliko and Kjatlynn Cullen.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.