The high scoring duo of Devin Gobert and Hayden Harrell ended the 2019-20 basketball season with All-Conference honors from District 1B, highlighted by the All-State selection of Gobert. 

Gobert was named to the First Team along with Keeley Bake of Fairfield, Logan Leck and Rhett Reynolds of Shelby, Blake Cantrell of Rocky Boy and Kolby Kovatch of Choteau. 

Voted as one of the top four players in the league, Gobert also received All-State accolades along with Bake, Leck and Reynolds. 

Harrell earned a Second Team nod along with Kaelob Flores of Fairfield, Joe Demontiney of Rocky Boy, Johnny Rappold and Kyler Crabtree of Choteau and Drew Newman of Great Falls Central. 

All-Conference Selections are made by the seven coaches of the 1B District with coaches unable to vote for their own athletes.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.